Event Search


Or search by...




southbeach9
Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday

Live Music at South Beach Social

Enjoy live music by the beach every weekend at South Beach Social!

The best part? They have an epic food and drinks selection, so you can kick back, relax and take in the relaxing atmosphere.

UPCOMING ACTS

Friday 28 May

Lochie Matthews: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 29 May

Ash Rowe: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 30 May

Bam: 2.00pm – 7.00pm

Friday 4 June

Kahlia Ferguson: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 5 June

Ash Rowe: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 6 June

Dan Munn: 2.00pm – 7.00pm

Friday 11 June

Chris Connelly: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 12 June

Lochie Matthews: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 13 June

Pete Crawford: 2.00pm – 7.00pm

Friday 18 June

Nate Daniels: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 19 June

Kahlia Ferguson: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 20 June

Paul Galagher: 2.00pm – 7.00pm

Friday 25 June

Dan Munn: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 26 June

Ash Rowe: 4.00pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 27 June

Bam: 2.00pm – 7.00pm

Take me to South Beach Social.

Where
South Beach Social
Shop 30AA, Stanley St Plaza, South Bank, Brisbane
Phone
07 3073 reveal number
When
Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday
What Time
Friday from 4pm, Saturday from 4pm, Sunday from 2pm
Cost
Free

Around the same time

What's New

Keep an eye out